Presidents' Day Holiday

The CTLS office will be closed on Monday, February 17 for the Presidents’ Day Holiday.

We will re-open at 8 a.m. on Tuesday, February 18.

Holiday Closing January 20

The CTLS office will be closed on Monday, January 20, 2014 for the Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. holiday. We will re-open at 8 a.m. on Tuesday, January 21, 2014.

CTLS Office Closing for Thanksgiving

The CTLS office will be closed next week on Thursday and Friday, November 28 & 29 for the Thanksgiving holiday. We will re-open at 8 a.m. on Monday, December 2, 2013. We are so thankful for our wonderful members and hope everyone has a safe, happy holiday!

Labor Day Closing

The CTLS office will be closed on Monday, September 2, 2013, in observance of Labor Day. We will re-open on Tuesday, September 3 at 8 a.m.

Fourth of July Holiday

The CTLS office will be closed on Thursday, July 4 for the Independence Day holiday.

Presidents' Day Closing

The CTLS Office will be closed on Monday, February 18 for Presidents’ Day.

We will re-open at 8 a.m. on Tuesday, February 19.

MLK Holiday Closing

The CTLS office will be closed on Monday, January 21 for the Martin Luther King, Jr. holiday. We will re-open at 8 a.m. on Tuesday, January 22.

New Year's Day Closing

The CTLS office will be closed on Tuesday, January 1, 2013 for New Year’s Day. We will re-open at 8 a.m. on Wednesday, January 2.

Holiday Closing

The CTLS Office will be closed on Monday, December 24, and Tuesday, December 25, for the Christmas holiday.

We will re-open on Wednesday, December 26 at 8 a.m.

Thanksgiving closing

The CTLS Office will be closed on Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23 for the Thanksgiving holiday.

We will re-open on Monday, November 26.